Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
I highly recommend this place. Comfortable, very clean, relaxing atmosphere with everything you need to fell comfortable!!
View Property: 101166
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Sparkling clean. Comfortable beds. Cozy inside. Well stocked kitchen for cooking. Large balcony with a variety of outdoor seating. The condo is street side but you can see the pool, sand dunes and ocean. Quick responses to questions and issues.
View Property: 101166
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Great condo! Worked so well for a family of five. Great location and wonderful beach. Within walking distance to some local attractions. Stocked with everything we needed. Very clean and felt beachy.
View Property: 101166
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
This condo has great space and a fabulous location. Loved the balcony and its a very short walk to the beach. Parking is a breeze at Gulf Villages. Jackie thoughtfully had a few starter items stocked in the condo, sample size toiletries, laundry packs, etc. Kitchen was very well stocked. Highly recommend!
View Property: 101166
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
You literally step off the elevator and youre at the beach. The condo was clean, had everything you could possibly need, very very comfortable, absolutely perfect in every way. I got a little lost and the host responded immediately. Great communication. Zero problems.
View Property: 101166
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
You will find this condo to absolutely charming! Its decorating is on point, the amenities are perfect, and the balcony view of the beach is just right for a morning coffee or evening drink The condo was very clean, the beds were comfy, the AC worked great, and has great beach access!
View Property: 101166
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Really great location on the beach and the best balcony of all gulf shores!!
View Property: 143161
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Beautiful condo that is exactly as pictured. Very close to everything you would want to do, and the hosts were amazing with super quick responses to any issues. Only reason Im giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because we had to have someone out to unclog the guest toilet every day we were there, but the host had someone there to help within a very short time once called in.
View Property: 54961
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
The location and accomodations were perfect for my group of six friends. These are some very nice people!
View Property: 143161
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Easy check in and stylish space. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 157553
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Perfect view and location!
View Property: 143161
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
The condo was wonderful. Very clean and updated. Loved the big balcony overlooking the beach. There is a washer and dryer in the unit. You are steps from the beach. The description and pictures do not really describe just how close. I would definitely stay her again.
View Property: 54955
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Beautiful place, exactly what was described. Beach is just steps away and great location. Everything was within a 5 minute walking distance. Will definitely recommend this to family and friends.
View Property: 54901
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
The location is perfect! We didnt realize how perfect until we got there. Our rental was spacious and clean. The staff was great! It was just a great experience. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 54959